Screencaps, Sequels

Return To What? What Was THAT?

Put your copy of Return To Sleepaway Camp in the VC- I mean, DVD player. Then view my commentary as each scene arises. If you find it difficult, just remember I actually sat through this a second time to write this commentary. So don’t tell me about “difficult”.

The death scenes are completely ridiculous.
I cannot subject myself to this sorry excuse for a Sleepaway Camp movie any longer.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Late to the Scary Movies! A review of Sleepaway Camp | Late to the Movies - October 25, 2011

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives